Kakafoni – Death In Mind 12″ LP


In stock

SKU: MANGELWAX001 Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,


Released on new Swedish punk label Mangel Wax.

First LP with this Punk/Hardcore band from Sweden and New Orleans, featuring members of Down, Makabert Fynd, Eyehategod, Dissekerad, Gasmiasma, Hellkontroll, Mountain of Wizard

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg