Luther – Siblings & Sevens


In stock


The debut release from this great band from Philadelphia. 7 tracks of melodic indie / punk rock goodness sure to delight fans of bands like The Get Up Kids, Hot Rod Circuit and Jimmy Eat World. CD has great professionally cut card sleeves in a variety of colours

Track listing

1) Siblings and Sevens

2) This Is Like Fight Club

3) Two Anglers

4) The Suitor

5) There’s Always Money…

6) The Communion

7) Aztec Tomb

Cat #: DIS006

Label: Disconnect Disconnect Records


Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg