Scott Reynolds – Livin The Dream

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: DCD244 Categories: , Tag:


“LIVIN THE DREAM” is an awesome 22 track compilation of tunes from Scott Reynolds, everyone’s favourite ALL singer who took over from the classic “Allroys Revenge” album in 1989 and sang up to “Percolater” in 1992 – although Scott very often still appears live with ALL right until the present day. This compilation features the best bits of his bands since leaving ALL (GOODBYE HARRY and the PAVERS) many of which are no longer available anywhere else, plus some sweet exclusives, including an amazing version of his old ALL classic “Frog” just with Scott on piano. At this price, this is a steal – make sure you don’t miss out!


Track listing

1. Cuda

2. Deer Street

3. That Noise

4. Until Forever

5. Your Sicko Dad

6. They

7. Peanut

8. She’ll Do It

9. Scary Eyes

10. Angel

11. Fight 15

12. Half Way To Vegas

13. Frog In My Pocket

14. No Laughing

15. Monster Ding Ding

16. Thank You Mr Hollywood Fancy Pants

17. One To Ten

18. Roland Finn

19. Maybelline

20. Jimmy Misses Sarah

21. Piss Me Off

22. Silver Moon


Cat #: BTRC

Label: Boss Tuneage

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg