The Babylon Whackers – Happy Days with…


Out of stock

SKU: REBL002 Category: Tags: , ,


Positive, catchy ska, dub and reggae from members of The Filaments and King Prawn with guest spots from members of Suicide Bid and The King Blues.

Track listing

1. Greeting

2. Dedication

3. Rudeboy

4. The Hat In Dub

5. All Of Them

6. Sweet Reggae Music

7. No Compromise

8. Sea Axe Dub

9. Marching BlindÂÂ

10. Farewell

11. Marching Compromise (Project Serendipity Mashu

Cat #:REBL002

Label: Rebel Alliance

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg