Gravedale High – Good Sense Of Horror

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: DCD125 Categories: , Tag:


The debut full-length from Norwich horror-punks Gravedale High. Twelve tracks of high octane punk rock, mixing up the horror of Misfits and The Creepshow, the straight up punk of the Ramones, and the riffs of Therapy?

“I am glad I know who this band is now, because I have a new killer band to talk about

“…has that high-tempo pace that flickers between Punk and Thrash proving just how good this band is with their adrenaline-fuelled Rock.

Track listing

01 – Nightbreed

02 – My Name Is Jack

03 – S.S.O.H.

04 – Lover’s Bite

05 – Ballad For Brains

06 – Creature From Outer Space

07 – Living The Dead Way

08 – …A Better Way

09 – Rather be Dead!

10 – Megalodon

11 – Back To School

12 – Bringing You To Life


Cat #: KRUMM017


Label: aaahh!!! real records


Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg