Blessing Lies – The Birth of the Waterfalls


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: DCD052 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Debut album of the great Metalcore band from Peru. These are 13 tracks that show us how amazing and crazy the band is to create music that is aggressive and at the same time very emotional, with faster melodies and a great vocal work make of this release something that you MUST own. In every song they confirm that work with passion is the best way of create music

Track list 

1. In

2. The Distance In The Time Of Winsdom

3. Remembering The Smiles

4. I Lost Taste For Blood But Still Love Flesh

5. Blood Oath

6. I Realized My Dreams Are Killing Me

7. –

8. The Violent Winters Of Friedich

9. The 3rd Lost

10. And The Scraps Of Humanity

11. 1986 And The War Of The Fallen Heroe

12. Devil Statement

13. Out

Cat #: EnA003

Label: Entes Anomoicos

Release Date: 2011

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg