Death Job – Short Fuse


Out of stock

SKU: RIPTT001 Category: Tags: ,


Track list:

A1. I’m So Dumb

A2. Short Fuse

A3. Pessemist’s Anthem

A4. Cunts And Pricks

A5. Kanon Fodder

B1. Whipping Boy

B2. Teamkiller

B3. Fearne Cotton

B4. Push => Shove

B5. The Sound (Of Fuck Yeah!)


Cat #: RIPTT001

Label: Riptt Discs/ Bruce Leek Records

Release Date: September 2011

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg