A Victory at Sea – ‘A Victory at Sea’


In stock

SKU: DCD011 Categories: , Tags: ,


Debut album from A Victory At Sea, packs 11 tracks of positive hardcore. Released with help from Horn and Hoof Records

‘This is what hardcore punk, and punk rock in general, is supposed be all about’ – Franx Torok (https://www.studsandpunks.co.uk)

Track list:

1. Horizons

2. Always Moving On

3. Crack In The Sun

4. A Victory At Sea

5. Dead Generation

6. Promises I kept

7. Rumour Mills and Whispers

8. How Can We Say

9. We Won’t Be Mistaken

10. Waiting For Better Days

11. In The Face Of Change


Cat #:VaS001


Release Date: September 2011

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg