TNSrecords Tour 2017

We are really excited to add three new dates to the 2017 TNS Tour. Unfortunately Roughneck Riot are unable to play the new dates, but will still be playing all of the other previously announced dates.

Revenge of the Psychotronic Man, Wonk Unit and Faintest Idea will be playing at Cellar Bar in Stafford on Friday 3rd March and in Banbury on Sunday 5th March.

Revenge Of… and Faintest Idea will also be playing The Underground in Plymouth on Saturday 4th March.

Tickets will be available from the individual venues. There will also be local support acts. We will also be putting a limited edition tour 7″ and tour t-shirts on sale soon.

Find out more on the facebook event.

Friday 24th February – The Portland Arms, Cambridge
https://www.facebook.com/events/1825488631063213/
Saturday 25th February – Camden Underworld, London
https://www.facebook.com/events/1684104831615335/
Friday 3rd March – Cellar Bar, Stafford (No Roughneck Riot)
Saturday 4th March (No Wonk Unit/Roughneck Riot)
Sunday 5th March (No Roughneck Riot)
Friday 10th March – Think Tank, Newcastle
Saturday 11th March – Redd Suite, Dundee
Sunday 12th March – Bannerman’s, Edinburgh
https://www.facebook.com/events/1652172605094198/
Friday 17th March – The Maze, Nottingham
https://www.facebook.com/events/292805051114695/
Saturday 18th March – The Exchange, Bristol
https://www.facebook.com/events/1107345489385683/
http://www.exchangebristol.com/whats-on/events/18-mar-17-fishstock-2017-exchange/

Posted in News.