Big Mess – Cleaning Up With LP


In stock

SKU: SSR002 Categories: ,


Fourth album from Copenhagen power pop band Big Mess! Taking their cues from the timeless masters of melody, loud guitars and high BPMs, their music packs an infectious punch.

Highly recommended for fans of The Exploding Hearts, The Spits, Cock Sparrer, Marked Men


1. Groove
2. Working
3. Shit On My Shoe
4. Doo-Lang Doo-Lang
5. Hangin’ Round
6. Future Legend
7. Telephone
8. Stupid
9. Messy Xmas
10. Talking
11. Bedroom Mosh
12. Walk All Over Me


Pink vinyl – 500

Additional information

Weight 0.251 kg