TNSrecords Podcast S2 Episode 20

Another podcast from Bev and Andy. Loads of new and old underground tunes. Andy also tries to remember where he saw all the bands for the first time.

If you want to get in touch or send in some music feel free to email us at

You can subscribe to the podcast on iTunes HERE

TNSpodcast Epsiode 20

  1. Gunpowder Plot – The Count
  2. CTL – Bigamy
  3. Sweet Empire – Torches
  4. UNIFORMS – Not Tonight
  5. Pacer – Making Plans
  6. Billy Liar – The Ghosts Of Punk Rock
  7. The Fractions – We Were Kings
  8. Rising Strike – Force of Habit, Habit of Force
  9. Holiday – They Said We Could Have Everything In The Argos Catalogue
  10. D’Corner Bois – Everything’s A Mess
  11. SmackRats – Dead Men Don’t Act Like Cunts
  12. A Victory At Sea – We Both Know
  13. Random Hand – Anger Management (Live)
  14. The Freaks Union – Wake Up
  15. Wonk Unit – Horses
  16. Revenge of the Psychotronic Man – Fuck The Sea

Punk Britannia is the Internet radio show that brings you all that is new from unsigned UK Punk and Ska bands.

Shows stream on Californian Internet Radio Station

California Time
Tuesdays at Noon to 1pm
Repeated Thursdays 11pm to Midnight

UK Time
Tuesdays 8pm to 9pm
Repeated Fridays 7am to 8am

Posted in News.