Youth Of Strength – Shouting For A Better Tomorrow

Out of stock

SKU: BTRC117 Categories: , Tag:


The legenday mid 80s UK SxE pioneers that inspired a whole revolution, or just some thirtysomethings larking about? You decide

FORMAT: 7″ vinyl EP

Track listing


A1. Youth Of Strength

A2. B & Q (Barriers and Questions)

A3. Shout For A Better Tomorrow

A4. Break The Chain

A5. D F S (Drug Free Stance)

A6. X Marks The Spot


B1. Knocking Some Sense Into You

B2. Smokescreen

B3. YOS Rap

B4. (poem)

B5. Boston Edge (live)

Cat #: BTRC

Label: Boss Tuneage



Additional information

Weight 0.07 kg