TNSrecords Vol.1 – ‘Music By People Who Drink Cider In The Gutter SOLD OUT DOWNLOAD ONLY

SKU: TNS001 Category: Tags: , ,


1.  Dangerfields – Midnight Scene 
2.  Revenge of the Psychotronic Man – Get Pissed, Talk Shit, Dance Like an Idiot 
3. The Kirkz – Ratz 
4. The Shadowcops – Putsch 
5. Buzzkill – Broken Picture 
6. Great St Louis – One Day 
7. Dog Toffee – NME Darlin’ 
8. Just Panic – Crime 
9. Harijan – Curriculum Vitae 
10. The Fractions – We Were Kings 
11. On the Turn – Kidnap and Ransom 
12. Speeding Bee – Cat.Pie.Bake 
13. Faintest Idea – See You in the Gutter 
14. The Hyperjax – English Country Guard On
15. The Medicine Bow – Bourban 
16. Mr International and the Getaway Gang = Binge Drinker 
17. Sounds of Swami – Identity Crisis 
18. Death by Decibels – Song for the Union 
19. The Shuffle – Rise or Fall 
Bonus track – Matt Woods – So Straight edge

, I’m on Daytime TV

Cat #: TNS001

Label: TNS

Release Date: April 2008

Our first release as TNSrecords is a 20 tracks of exciting UK punk and ska. We are really proud of this release, as it was the beginnings of the label. This is now available for FREE download as it has sold out. Get it from here

If you would like to make a donation for downloading the compilation that would be really appreciated. It would go towards putting out some more great music. Thanks.

“The quality is off the charts, and it’s actually shocking how good all twenty tracks are. A definite must have for anyone into underground punk, or looking to get into it.â€ï† 
A Short Fanzine About Rocking

“TNSRecords have put together a fine compilation here.â€ï† Barbies Dead

“A fantastic way to find your next favourite band – 9/10â€ï† Leeds Music

“A great snapshot of the flourishing scene and a souvenir of your drunken nights out.â€ï† Burnout

“Songs for the drunk punk massesâ€ï† Sugarbuzz


Add to cart