The Vermin Suicides – Yeah man, it’s the…

In stock

SKU: DCD274 Categories: , Tag:


Currently reside in a smoke filled bunker above a motorcycle garage somewhere in Liverpool, The Vermin Suicides came to fruition as the emergency back-up band on the 2009 Antipop Tour when the support band didn’t show up. Reforming as a laugh they have recorded 16 songs that may or may not ever see the light of day.

Track listing

  1. Um Bongo
  2. State of the Art
  3. No Control
  4. A Beat & A Melody
  5. Banzai
  6. Antidote
  7. All I Want
  8. Human Nature
  9. Everything Is Everything
  10. Danger To Know
  11. Et Tu Brute
  12. Keep The Beat
  13. Utopia

Cat #: APR011

Label: Antipop Records


Additional information

Weight 0.08 kg