Still Got Something To Prove….A Tribute To The Spermbirds 7″


Out of stock


Track List

A1 Lowlife UK – Light’s Out

A2 TV Party – You’re Not A Punk

A3 Swellbellys – Something To Prove

B1 Bickle’s Cab – Waiting For The Bomb To Drop

B2 BSD-Me And My People

B3 Sunpower – My God Rides A Skateboard


Label: Peter Bower Records/ Town Clock records

Additional information

Weight 0.251 kg