Radicus – The Bigger Noise


Out of stock

SKU: DIC007 Category: Tag:


The awesome mini album from Radicus is 8 tracks of powerful melodic hardcore from one of the top UK punk bands. These 8 tracks are sure to delight fans of bands such as A Wilhelm Scream, Strung Out and Comeback Kid.

Track listing

1. Family Fortunes

2. O Dejay God

3. My Legacy (The History To Come)

4. The Spark II

5. 2 Legit 2 Quit

6. Business As Usual

7. MVP

8. Let Them Try!


Cat #: DIC007

Label: Disconnect Disconnect Records

Released: April, 2011

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg