Officer Down/The Infested Split 7″


Out of stock

SKU: ECH004 Category: Tags: , , ,


Limited to 500 On Translucent Red 7″ Vinyl

Comes with a download code to download the album in mp3 format!! The mp3 version features an extra track from each band.

Officer Down – Blood For Oil

The Infested – Memories (Acoustic)

for more info visit

Officer Down

1. Bleed It Dry

2. We’re Not The Enemy


The Infested

3. Zombies

4. Scapegoat


Label: ECH, Pumpkin Records


Release Date: February 2011

Additional information

Weight 0.07 kg