Murderburgers/City Mouse split 7″


Out of stock

SKU: MBCM001 Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,


Split 7″ with City Mouse and Murderburgers released 14th Sept 2018 via Brassneck Records (UK) and It’s Alive Records (US).

Lovely harmonies on “All I Think About Is Sleep” by Stacey Dee from Bad Cop/Bad Cop.

“Wasting Time” is a Teenage Bottlerocket cover.

Additional information

Weight 0.101 kg