Morgan Fisher – Hybrid Kids


Out of stock

SKU: BP 262 CD Category:


Track listing

1 The Burtons Mcarthur Park

2 Punky And Porky God Save The Lean/ Pretty Bacon

3 Jah Wurzel Wuthering Heights

4 Rififi Catch A F-Falling Star

5 Malcolm Galaxy  Fever

6 Kapital Punischment  Save Your Kisses For Me

7 British Standard Unit  D’Ya Think I’m Sexy?

8 Combo Satori Enlightment

9 U.S. Nurds Get Back

10 The Incestors Something Better Change

11 R.W. Atom You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling

12 The Cage & The Pipettes Take Me I’m Yours / All The Young Dudes 78


13 British Standard Unit D’Ya Think I’m Sexy? (Single Mix)

14 666 Emergency

15 The Creator  Mcarthur Park (First Attempt)

Add to cart

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg