Landmines – S/T


Out of stock

SKU: GnR015 Category: Tags: , , ,


Debut album and brand new EP, hardcore punk at it’s best from Richmond/Virginia USA

Track list:

A1 80 Proof

A2 Excess And Indifference

A3 In Our Name

A4 First Chords

A5 Penny Ante

A6 Blood Money

A7 If You Were In This Band, You’d Be Drunk By Now

A8 Making Good On A Promise

A9 Piggyback

B1 Turn It Up Tear It Down

B2 Talk Is Cheap, Your’s Is Worthless

B3 Shadows And Ashes

B4 Careless Haircut

B5 Sleeping Sidewalks

B6 Ditchdigger

B7 Scattered Remains

B8 Evileye

B9 Hookerpiss

Cat #: GnR015

Label: Gunner Records

Release Date: 2009

Additional information

Weight 0.251 kg