Jet Market – Sparks Against Darkness


Out of stock

SKU: DCD156 Categories: , Tag:


The new album from Italy’s finest skate punk band is one that’s going to take them from one of Europes top bands into a recognised name of every self respecting skate punk fan worldwide!

Featuring 14 tracks of technical, melodic, fast and anthemic punk rock, ‘Sparks Against Darkness’ is going to blow you away!

Track listing

01. Lame Attempts At Improving A Lost Art

02. My Deep Black Nights

03. 15 Hundred Miles For A 15 People Show

04. Aiming High

05. Sparks Against Darkness

06. You Can Always Make My Day

07. Used To The Worst

08. The Missing Link

09. Don’t Say You’re Sorry. Because You’re Not

10. Wayfarers

11. As Tides Change

12. Hate Is Baggage

13. Expectations VS Facts

Cat #: DIC012

Label: Disconnect Disconnect Records

Release: October 2011

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg