Jake Martin – We Take Them At Dawn (12″)


Jake Martin plays UK Folk Acoustic Punk from Brighton, UK. We Take Them at Dawn is an 8 track album on 12″ vinyl.

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Krumm065x Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


UK Folk Punk from Brighton, UK

“Stories of life on the road and a love affair with touring, Jake Martin paints vivid a picture. If you get the chance to catch him live, don’t hesitate!”
(Tom Simpkins- BBC Introducing)

A1 Introducing
A2 Modern Life
A3 Dusty Throats And Broken Bodies
A4 My Own Flag
B1 Panic Stations
B2 A Song For Rachael
B3 We Take Them At Dawn
B4 Better Days

Additional information

Weight 0.251 kg