Hard Ons – Most People Are Nicer Than Us


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: DCD134 Categories: , Tags: ,


Track listing

1. Carrot Top

2. Don’t Fear The Reeperbahn

3. Being Broke Is Fucked

4. My Style Of Attack

5. Punky No-No

6. You Sir, Can Fuck Off

7. Doesn’t That Come In Size Aquaman?

8. Spent The Day In Hell, Was Bored

9. I Got A Cause

10. Bottom Feeders

11. Making Money From Goths Is Easy

12. Dance Parties = Dickhead Fest.

13. Two Laps In Serbia

14. Pretty Soon, I Will Burst Into Flames

15. Rat Face And Buffalo Ass

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg