Greenland Whalefishers – Amazing Space (B-sides and other crap)


Out of stock

SKU: PS022 Category: Tags: , ,


Norway’s Answer to The Pogues have been playing folk/punk since 1994 and in that time have released 4 full length albums and 6 singles, the singles had many great songs which did not appear on the albums and were mostly sold out so we put together a 17 track cd with single b-sides, unreleased tracks plus a bonus live track. For fans of Irish music crossed with punk like Floggin Molly or Blood Or Whiskey, then you must check out this band, they take the sound of the Pogues on their early records and give it a new lease of life.

Track listing

1 My Days Are Gone

2 Mary B

3 Whiskey You’re The Devil

4 Lay Me Down

5 T.bell’s Blues

6 2 Weeks Off

7 The Ghost Of Gerhardsen

8 Satellite Life

9 Just A Perfect Night For Me

10 Olivias Dropout

11 Acid In N.y

12 Family Tree

13 Nothing Really Matters

14 Loboville (live)

15 The Message

16 Hit The Ground (alternative Lyric)

17 Jo The Insane

Cat #: PS022

Label: Punk Shit Records


Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg