FUK – New Wave Of British Punk Rock 12″


Out of stock

SKU: PH138 Category: Tags: , , ,


A1 Smash Up The Kitchen

A2 Instant Depression

A3 More Nothing

A4 City Centre Shit Kickers

A5 Eye See You

A6 Carry On Abroad

A7 Eaten Alive

B1 Bomber Pop Terror

B2 Asbo Hitler

B3 Sexy War Victim

B4 Mean Eyed Girl

B5 Asbo Kids

B6 P.C.K.

Release Date: 2011

Label: Papagajuv Hlasatel Records

Code: PH138

Additional information

Weight 0.251 kg