Freebase – From The Basement


Out of stock

SKU: FRBS1 Categories: , ,


New, brutal 5 track EP of metallic hardcore from the UKHC legends. Features 2 new songs and 3 re-workings of songs from the ‘Nothing To Regret’ sessions. Comes with digital download.

Available on 7″ splatter vinyl in two varieties. See pressing information.


1. Scars (Cut From Your Lies) 
2. Respect 
3. Welcome To Hell 
4. Sympathy Vote 
5. Run Me Down

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg