Eastfield – Family of Sound 7″


Out of stock

SKU: UVPEE46 Categories: , , Tags: , , ,


four new songs with a total running time of just over 10 minutes and the usual three chords from Railway punks Eastfield.
‘Pin me to the Moral High Ground’, ‘Just Getting Going’, ‘Johnny McDonald’, Colours of the Weym Bow’.

Additional information

Weight 0.101 kg