Defcon Zero – Music for Gluesniffers, Terrorists + The Mentally Ill


Out of stock

SKU: PUM035 Category: Tag:


Named after a quote from a review, this is a pounding antifa punk rock album from one of Londons best bands.

Track listing

Braindead / Pissed Up and Speeding / Streetlights / Nick Griffin / Jackboots / Welcome to London / Bring Out Your Dead / Get to Fuck / We Want Blood / Hang the G.L.A. / Music for Gluesniffers, Terrorists and the Mentally Ill / Face Down Floating in the Thames / Liberate the Asylum / Over the Wire / Nightmare / St.Pauli – Anti Nazi


Cat #: PUM035

Label: Pumpkin Records


Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg