Dave Hillyard and the Rocksteady 7 – United Front


Out of stock

SKU: DTDCD21 Category: Tags: , ,


This band features Dave Hillyard and Vic Ruggiero of the Slackers. Dave is the man behind the sax. This new york based band has been amazing fans of the ska, jazz and reggae scene for years. Thier last record was on Hellcat/Epitaph. This CD is a true movement in the ska scene.

Track listing

1 Song Of The United Front

2 Duppy Conqueror

3 Baby

4 Far East

5 Come And Get Me

6 Love Is Somthing

7 Another You

8 Old Days

9 Hillyard St. 2002

10 Blues For Dumas

11 Percussion Procession


Cat #: DTDCD21

Label: Do The Dog

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg