Crazy Arm – Union City Breath LP


Out of stock

SKU: GnR047 Category: Tag:


Amazing second album from Plymouth’s favourite punk rockers.

This album was produced by Peter Miles (King Blues, Sonic Boom Six) and features additional vocals from Victoria Butterfield.

`Union City Breath’ features a cover of Peggy Seeger’s `Song Of Choice’

Track list:

1. Of The Tarantulas

2. Bandalitos

3. Tribes

4. The Right Wing Never Sleeps

5. The Endless Carriage

6. Little Boats

7. Song Of Choice

8. 200 Pints Of Blood

9. Meet The Marines

10. Southern Sands

11. City And Western

12. Charnel House Blues

13. The Strikes And The Gutters

Cat #: GnR047

Label: Gunner Records

Release Date: September 2011

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg