Cobra Skulls – American Rubicon 12″ + download code


Out of stock

SKU: GnR017 Category: Tags: , , , , ,


Fantastic 2nd album by Cobra Skulls feat. 17 songs full of crust, folk, rockabilly, skate punk and more from Reno/USA

Track list:

A1 Time And Pressure

A2 There’s A Skeleton In My Military Industrial Closet

A3 Rebel Fate

A4 Muniphobia

A5 Thicker Than Water

A6 H.D.U.I. (Honorary Discharge Under The Influence)

A7 Overpopulated

B1 Problems With Preconceptions

B2 Willful State Of Denial

B3 I Used To Like Them When They Put Cobra In The Titles

B4 Bad Apples

B5 Timing

B6 Back To The Youth

B7 Dead Inside

B8 Agree To Disagree

B9 One Day I’ll Never

B10 Exponential Times

Cat #: GnR018

Label: Gunner Records

Release Date: September 2009

Additional information

Weight 0.251 kg