Child Meadow – It Hurts 12″

Out of stock

SKU: PM003 Categories: , , , Tags: , , , , ,


Child Meadow are a two piece Emo outfit from Toulouse, France. This was meant to complete a trilogy of split records between themselves, Remek and Paperplanecrash but unfortunately Paperplanecrash called it a day so they decided to release it as an LP. 8 tracks with a screenprinted sleeve.


1. A Bout De Souffle
2. Ainsi Soient-Ils
3. This City is as Big as You Make It (PPC Cover)
4. De Routille Et D’os
5. Berniere Chance
6. Immobile
7. Pauvre De Nous
8. Vivre Sa Vie

Additional information

Weight 0.251 kg