Almeida – Fantastic Massacre


Out of stock

SKU: ALM001 Category: Tags: , , ,


Almeida are a progressive melodic hardcore/skatepunk/metal hybrid from the UK

Fantastic Massacre is their debut and it’s in one word: Awesome!

They blend the speed of melodic hardcore with epic solos, technical guitarwork, breakdowns, screams and stuff


Track list:

1. Kinslayer

2. Kings In Contempt

3. Fantastic Massacre

4. Lifeboats

5. Ice Cream Song

6. Balefire

7. Fail-Buyer

8. Occams Razor (I)

9. Jury & The Executioner (II)

10. Reservations (III)

11. By Sin Of Omission


Cat #: ALM001

Release Date: December 2011

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg