All Out Attack – Dystopia (Card CD)


All Out Attack – Dystopia (Card CD). Playing their own brand of punk/rock/alternative tunes from North East UK.

Out of stock


Punk band based in North East UK. They are a Northumbria-based band playing our own brand of punk/rock/alternative tunes with an occasional historical flavour to the social/personal lyrics. Self-released album, recorded summer 2014 at Notes Studios, North Shields, North Tyneside.


1 Blood ‘n’ Heather
2 The Steel Bonnets
3 Out-Polled
4 Work To Rule!
5 Don’t Talk To Me…
6 The Putney Martyrs
7 Oktoberfest
8 Did I Ever Know You?
9 Swindled
10 Company Man
11 Sweet F.A.
12 Dystopia

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg