After The Fall – Unkind


Out of stock

SKU: DCDAFT004 Category:


Track listing

1. Unkind
2. Tilberg
3. Disunion
4. Wrong
5. Controlled
6. Attention Dependent
7. Writers’ Block
8. Back and Forth
9. Double Negative
10. Screwers
11. Cathedral
12. Decade



Label: Disconnect Disconnect Records

On March 19th, Disconnect Disconnect is proud to release the Euro edition of the new album from Albany, NY’s After The Fall. ‘Unkind’ is the 4th album from these long time favourites of the label, and sits in between the technical skate punk sound of 2nd album ‘Fort Orange’ and the more aggressive third album ‘Eradication’, creating a great album, sure to be one of the punk rock releases of 2013.


Add to cart

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg