7YearsBadLuck – Sleep Now, Pay Later

Out of stock

SKU: DIC006 Categories: , Tag:



The Awesome new album from Austria’s melodic pop punk rock band 7YearsBadLuck is coming out in May! Fans of Alkaline Trio, The Lawrence Arms and Samiam, what are you waiting for? This one’s definitely for you.


On 12″ vinyl with download code and printed inserts.

Track listing

1. No More Drinking

2. Dreams

3. Not To Keep

4. Smoke

5. Roll The Dice

6. The Fever

7. Saving A Whale

8. Chocolate

9. On The Run

10. Cardboard

Cat #: DIC006

Label: Disconnect Disconnect Records

Release: May, 2011

Additional information

Weight 0.251 kg