TNSradio Podcast Logo

S3 Episode 57 – TNS Radio Punk Podcast

Moz and Mike return for another quality podcast where intellectual discussion is at the fore-front, unlike some of the other presenters who play 18 songs in an hour because they’ve got sweet FA to talk about. Who would you rather meet down the pub? All you need to ask.

There’s some songs played from the Manchester Punk Festival samplers, but there’s also talk of other music news going, including a new song by TNS stalwarts the Sounds of Swami.

You can click on the iTunes link below the player to subscribe or use the feed url – itpc://


The show also goes on on Real Punk Radio on Thursdays at 5pm Eastern time and on Punk Rock Demo at 7pm Pacific time.

Songs played:

1. Citizen Fish – Back to Zero
2. Oi! Polloi – L.I.N.U.X.
3. Sick on the Bus – Never Enough
4. Gut Model – Slime Marriage
5. Pale Angels – I’m Nobody
6. Sounds of Swami – Twisting My Arm
7. Wilko Johnson, Roger Daltrey – I Keep It To Myself
8. WOAHNOWS – Watching Accidents
9. Brassick – Pelt
10. Black Flag – Candy Rush
11. Bar Feeders – Outhouse of Doom
12. Empty Vessels – Two Skeletons
13. Captain Hotknives – Prejudiced Wildlife

Posted in Podcast and tagged , , , .