TNSradio Podcast Logo

S3 Episode 19 – TNS Radio Punk Podcast

This week is a MBBP take over. For this special Colin The Destroyer and Matt the King of Funk play the greatest music in recorded history, whilst simultaneously being both witty and profound. It happens for an hour.

You can click on the iTunes link below the player to subscribe or use the feed url – itpc://


The show also goes on on Real Punk Radio on Thursdays at 5pm Eastern time and on Punk Rock Demo at 7pm Pacific time.

Here is what they played:

1. Wonk Unit – Lewisham
2. Vanilla Pod – Leaving The Bentinck Dock
3. Brainfreeze – Black Clouds
4. Butthole Surfers – Goofy’s Concern
5. Villy Raze – Uncle Betty
6. Ziplock – Change Your Routine
7. Dead Subverts – You Call This Civilisation
8. Holiday – Isolation 9. Luvdump – Information is Power
10. Matilda’s Scoudrels – Beasts in Disguise
11. Gama Bomb – We Respect You
12. Municipal Waste – Mind Eraser
13. Half Man Half Biscuit Shit Arm Bad Tattoo
14. Anal Beard – Biscuit
15. 2 Sick Monkeys – Had Enough
16. Casual Nausea – Milk is a Metaphor
17. Speedozer – Drug Train
18. Dubliners – All For Me Grog
19. Dead City Riot – Spraycans
20. The Damned – Melody Lee

Please spread the word if you liked the podcast. Next week’s show will be brought to you Bev & Andy from TNSrecords. Please get in touch via our facebook page or email if you would like to send us some tunes to play. Stay tuned.

Posted in Podcast and tagged , , , , .