TNSradio Podcast Logo

S3 Ep65 TNS Radio Punk Podcast

Moz and Mike return with a slightly summery feel, which amounts to a Scottish football song and some reggae. The show also includes new music from the upcoming Revenge of the Psychotronic Man album ‘Colossal Velocity’, as well as new releases from Ruts DC, and System Paralysis.

You can click on the iTunes link below the player to subscribe or use the feed url – itpc://


The show also goes on on Real Punk Radio on Thursdays at 5pm Eastern time and on Punk Rock Demo at 7pm Pacific time.

Songs played:


  1. The Ruts DC – Psychic Attack
  2. Revenge – Felch, Death, Fuck, Storm
  3. Revenge – Rrose Selavy To Make A Toast To Life
  4. Wreckless Eric – Telephoning Home
  5. System Paralysis – Self Made Madness
  6. Q – CQNTRQL
  7. The Slackers – Axes
  8. Dr Ring Ding Ska Vaganza – The Exorcist
  9. Dreadsquad (feat. Kasia Malenda) – Soulfly
  10. The Crosstops – One Track Mind
  11. Superchunk – Detroit Has A Skyline
  12. The Newtown Grunts – Toepokes and Tragedies
  13. The Franceens – Alright
  14. The Misfits – NY Ranger
  15. Killing Joke – Pssyche
Posted in Podcast and tagged , , , .