Kollapse – S/T


Cat: TNS026
Format: 10″
Released: 2013


Kollapse features members of the Denmarks excellent Mighty Midgets and this is the much anticipated international joint release by 5feetunder records (Denmark), Never Trust An Asshole (France/ Belgium), Throw Me Off Balance Recordings (Denmark) and your friends here at TNS!

Released on 10″ red transparent vinyl in 250 limited presses. This vinyl comes complete with download code.

All songs are written and performed by kollapse:
Troels Højgaard Sørensen, Thomas Martin Hansen and Peter Drastrup.

Recorded, mixed and mastered with Rasmus Glassau Clausen at 5FeetUnder Studios in Aalborg, Denmark.